Happenings

April 23, 2008

I am acutely aware of a serious case of blog neglect. The last few weeks have been very busy and included a short holiday in Northern Ireland. The photo is me at the top of Slieve Donard, the highest of the Mournes. It was a wonderful day’s walking. The snow on the tops was the metaphorical icing on the cake. This was also a welcome break from reading theology and a chance to renew my acquaintance with P.G. Wodehouse.

Anyway, for those of you who know me well enough to care, I got engaged last Friday. But please, don’t tell my supervisor!

Leave a Reply

